Nils Lofgren Bootleg CD

Nils Lofgren "Bootleg"
BOOTLEGMCD 1007 - 2001
Legendary Radio Broadcast Recording available for fans!

  • Take You to the Movies Tonight
  • Back It Up
  • Keith Don't Go
  • I Don't Want To Know
  • The Sun Hasn't Set on this Boy Yet
  • Goin' Back
  • Like Rain
  • Beggars Day
  • Soft Fun

Musicians: Nils Lofgren, Tom Lofgren, Scotty Ball, Mike Zack, Al Kooper

All songs written by Nils Lofgren except
"Goin' Back" written by Carole King & Gerry Goffin

$12.00 + shipping